New York, New York!

This time next month I will be sooo excited! I’ll be leaving for NYC in the evening. Work will definitely drag by that day.

It also coincides with my 6 months in Canada and we will leave NYC on my 27th birthday.

I’ve been to NY before but there’s so much to see there – I am beyond excited to see the Christmas decorations everywhere, to go ice skating and to the Christmas shows.

Now I just need to save enough to fuel everything I want to do! Would be easy in Australia, but not so much here.

Anybody have suggestions for NYC? I love sneaky traveller tips.

20131105-084424.jpg

4 thoughts on “New York, New York!

Add yours

  1. NYC?! My hometown! Where will you be staying?

    If you’re looking to check out the holiday decorations, you have to walk on 5th ave! It’s gorgeous. Swing by Rockefeller Center and check out the Christmas tree!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

